Skip to main content
Queen of the South (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Queen of the SouthPaused: Queen of the South
Poster Image
Rated: 7.2 out of 10 with 209 votes.
Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 52 7.2 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Teresa Mendoza
Pote Galvez
Javier Gallegos
TV Network:USA Network
Alternative Titles:남부의 여왕
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Aug 29, 2019
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:52
Queen of the South - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4